AFFILIATE DIRECTORY

LAST FIRST PHONE FIRM Email
Allard Paul 603-384-1401 Allard Appraisals  pallard1@comcast.net
 Alessandro   Andrea 508-330-9107 CATIC aalessandro@catic.com 
Bernard Stephen 603 271-2643 NH Dept of Transportation lrebolledo@dot.state.nh.us
 BertholetKim 603-393-5569 Market Street Settlement kbertholet@mssg.com 
 BradyTim 603-369-3242 Concord Monitor  tbrady@cmonitor.com
 BraunJudith 866-595-5559 CATIC Title Insurance jbraun@catic.com 
 BritosChristine 603-271-3223 NH Dept of Transportation  
Brown Dixie 603-225-8550 City of Concord Assessing Office dbrown@concordnh.gov
Brown David 603-731-8883 M.H. McKeon Appraisal Services, Inc. dsbrown53@gmail.com
 Cabana   Tina 603-224-7731NH Federal Credit Union tina.cabana@nhfcu.org 
Cheney Beth 603-731-5704 Regency Mortgage Corporation bcheney@regencymtg.com
 CoffinGary 603-496-1329Red Door Titlegcoffin@reddoortitle.com
Cole Bruce 603-235-3878 B. Cole Appraisals brucecole@comcast.net
 Cote   Adam 603-361-8305 Insight Loans acote@insightloans.com 
CraigTravis 603-456-2281 Sugar River Bank tcraig@sugarriverbank.com 
Croteau Mark 603-540-7833 M.H. McKeon Appraisal Services, Inc. office@mckeonappraisal.com
Daniels Timothy 603-228-9040 Capital Appraisal Associates, Inc. capitolappraisal@comcast.net
Davies Laura 603-271-6915 NHDOT - ROW Bureau ldavies@dot.state.nh.us
Degulis Marie 603-641-5767 Secondwind Water Systems,Inc. mcd@secondwindwatersystems.com
 DoughtyNellie 603-494-4995HarborOne Mortgagendoughty@harborone.com
Duval Renee 603-345-5644 HarborOne Mortgage rduval@harborone.com
 
Fitzgerald Bill 603-227-1177    Absolute Title LLC bfitzgerald@absolute-title.com
Francoeur Christine 603-491-3367 Regency Mortgage Christine.francoeur@regencymtg.com
Geyer Beverly 603-223-9742 Castle View Appraisal beverlygeyer@myfairpoint.net
Gilbert Thomas 603-225-8146 Preferred Appraisal Services, LLC preferredappraisal@comcast.net
 GrassettKurtis 603-525-7025 Norway Hill Home Inspections kurtis@norwayhillhomeinspections.com 
 Grenier   Jean Marie 603-668-6446 Accurate Title Jean.Marie.Grenier@accuratetitlenh.com 
 HalstedKate 603-434-1770 Hudkins Law kate@hudkinslaw.com 
HandChris 603-369-4464Mi-Box of Central NH chris@getmibox.com 
Haney Lynne 603-491-9253 Residential Mortgage Services Lynne.Haney@rmsmortgage.com
Hann Carol 603-225-8146 Preferred Appraisal Service, LLC preferredappraisal@comcast.net
 HegnerKaren 603-520-7644 St. Mary's Title Khegner@stmarystitle.com 
Hennessey Donna 603-848-7001 Regency Mortgage Corporation donna.hennessey@regencymtg.com
Hildum George 603 224-5913 George W. Hildum CNHA RE Assessor & Consultant ghildum@comcast.net
Horgan Kathleen 603-812-3809 Service Credit Union khorgan@servicecu.org
 Hudkins   Jackie 603-434-1770 Hudkins Law jackie@hudkinslaw.com 
 JetteNick 603-767-1241 Premier Home Inspection LLC nick@premierhouseinspection.com
Johnson John 603 271-2707 NH Dept of Transportation  
 JohnsonTodd 612-382-7461 Wells Fargo Residential Mortgage mlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com 
Jordan Carol 603-674-1603 HarborOne Mortgage cjordan@harborone.com
 JordanTracy 603-228-5003 St. Mary's Bank tjordan@stmarysbank.com 
Keenan Wanda 603-226-9950 Paramount Settlement Services, LLCwkeenan@paramountsettlement.com
 KenersonAnna 603-770-1909 Red Door Title akenerson@reddoortitle.net
 KogelmanWes 603-369-4464 Mi-Box of Central NH wes@getmibox.com 
Labelle Don 603 271-4631 NH Dept of Transportation 
 Lamper   Mark 603-226-7970 Capital Title & Escrow, LLC mark@captitlenh.com
Lascelle Daniel 800-698-9040 Capital Appraisal Associates, Inc.capitolappraisal@comcast.net
Lemay George 603 271-3987 NH Dept of Transportation 
MacLellanIgnatius603-310-9270   NH Housing FinanceImaclellan@nhhfa.org
Madden Keith 603-271-3222 NH DOT 
Mailloux Victor 603-736-9715 VJM Appraisalsvjmappraisal@metrocast.net
Malafronte Robin 603 485-4562 Strachan-Murphy RE Appraisersrobin-smt@comcast.net
Manias Louis 800-698-9040 Capital Appraisal Associates, Inc.capitalappraisal@comcast.net
Martin Loren 603-798-4419 Avitar Associatesloren@avitarassociates.com
 Martin   Renee 603-860-9610 LeaderOne Financialrenee.martin@leader1.com
Merrill Meghan 603-496-7408 Regency Mortgage CorporationMeghan.merrill@regencymtg.com
Michaud Ron 603-228-9654 Michaud Appraisal ServiceMichaud-appraisals@comcast.net
Michaud David 603-456-2556 Stanhope Group, LLChighsees@tds.net
Murphy Betsy 603-485-4562 Strachan-Murphy Real Estate Appraisersstmrt@comcast.net
Northcott Timothy 603-399-7399 M&N Assessing, LLCtimin9@yahoo.com
Norton   Trish603-552-7553Phenix Title Servicestnorton@phenixtitle.com
Ohnesorge Clark 603-562-5409 M.H. McKeon Appraisal Services, Inc.office@mckeonappraisal.com
Ouellette Ronald 603-753-1961 Absolute Titleron@absolute-title.com
 ParkerAmy 603-493-2918 Parker House Designs    amy@parkerhouse-designs.com 
Peters Cara 603-472-3554 Farm Credit East, ACAcara.peters@farmcrediteast.com
Porter Donald 603-225-8146 Preferred Appraisal Services, LLCnrutas2@comcast.net
 Potter   Jake 603-225-2793  Merrimack County Savings Bankjpotter@mcsbnh.com 
 ReeseCharles 603-494-2198 Saltbox Associates, Inc Saltbox@metrocast.net 
Richardson Chris 603-783-4612 Chris Richardson Appraisal Servicechrisr@worldpath.net
Riel Lynne 603 271-3222 NH Dept of Transportation-ROW Bureaulriel@dot.state.nh.us
Rogers Denise 603-230-4209 Bank of New Hampshirerogers@banknh.com
Ryan Joseph 603-228-9733 NNERENjoe@nneren.com
Saltmarsh Chris 603-644-1207 Advanced Radon Mitigation & Water Treatmentsalty@radonh2o.com
Scrivens Jim 603-470-6061 NH Real Estate Appraisal Groupjimscrivens@jimscrivens.com
Shargo Robin 603-644-4747 Summit Title Servicesrobin@stscorp.com
 ShermanJim 603-998-3253 Premier Home Inspection LLC 
Smith Linda 603 271-2704 NH Dept of Transportation
 SplendoreJohn 603-792-1906  United Title & Escrow, LLC jsplendore@unitedtitlenh.com 
Sullivan Mary603-227-6011 Sugar River Bankmsullivan@sugarriverbank.com
Temchack Kathryn 603-225-8550 City of Concordktemchack@concordnh.gov
Thomas Matt 603-225-2793 Merrimack County Savings Bankmthomas@mcsbnh.com
Tichko Jessie 603-271-4187 NH Dept of Transportation 
Toumpas Ernest 800-698-9040 Capital Appraisal Associates, Inc.capitalappraisal@comcast.net
Tremblay Deborah 603 485-5151 Tremblay Appraisal Servicestremblayappraisale@sbcglobal.net
Waite Christine 603-715-3902 Bar Harbor Bankcwaite@barharbor.bank
 WilliamsDennis 603-332-7411 HouseMaster Home Inspections willyums@metrocast.net 
 Zink-MaillouxCarol603-935-5910  Waterstone Mortgagecarolz@waterstonemortgage.com