The Capitol Region Board of REALTORS was granted our charter in October 1955 by the National Association of Real Estate Boards, now known as the National Association of REALTORS.
Our Board has over 400 REALTOR and Affiliate members and serves a 24 town area comprised of:  Allenstown, Andover, Barnstead, Boscawen, Bow, Canterbury, Chichester, Concord, Contoocook, Deerfield, Dunbarton, Epsom, Henniker, Hopkinton, Loudon, Northwood, Pembroke, Penacook, Pittsfield, Salisbury, Suncook, Weare and Warner.
From our original roots almost 60 years ago, the Capitol Region Board continues to serve our community with professionalism, experience and knowledge.